website by justpurple

Links

Photographers

Blue Sky Photography – Mobile: 0410 366 124 www.blueskyphotography.net.au

Peter Brown Photography – www.peterbrownphotography.com.au

MeFoto – www.mefoto.com.au

Posh Photography –  www.poshphotos.com.au

Blueclick Photography – www.blueclickphotography.com

Port Douglas Photography – www.portdouglasphotography.net

Louise Myers Photography  – Mobile: 0408 159 326 www.louisemyers.com.au

Matthew Evans Photography – www.matthewevansphotography.com.au

Stella Studio – www.weddingsphotographercairns.com.au

Sass Studios – www.sassstudios.com

Videography

MOD Videos – www.modvideos.com.au

Celebrants

Barbie Anderson –  Mobile: 0407 556 554 – www.weddings360.com.au

Vivian Reid –  Mobile: 0418 879 380  www.cairnsceremonies.com.au

Wayne Rees  – Mobile: 0407 166 744 www.cairnsmarriages.com

Joanne Male – www.weddingscairns.com

Florists

Flowers n Lace – www.flowersnlace.com.au

I Do Flowers – www.idoflowerscairns.com.au

Decorations and Cakes

Passion for Cakes – www.passionforcakes.com.au

Wedding Treasures – www.weddingtreasures.com.au

Entertainment

Spectrum Sounds – www.spectrum-sounds.com

Wedding Planning Services

Palm Cove Weddings – www.palmcoveweddings.com

South Pacific Bridal – www.spb.com.au

Dynamic Weddings – www.dynamicweddings.net.au

Register your Wedding

Register Your Wedding: A complete guide to organising a wedding in Cairns, Palm Cove, Port Douglas and Tropical North Queensland – www.registeryourwedding.com.au

Transport

Cairns Luxury Limousines – www.cairnsluxurylimousines.com

Bridal and Formal Gowns

Jonovia Bride and Design – www.jonovia.com

Devine Bridal
Irene Costa’s Bridal Fashions
Now also Located in The Wedding House of Cairns
Exclusive Designs Imported American, European & Australian Gowns & accessories.
Exclusive Stockist of Maggie Sottero.

Phone: (07) 40958680 0r 40312425