Photographers

Blue Sky Photography – Mobile: 0410 366 124 www.blueskyphotography.net.au

Peter Brown Photography – www.peterbrownphotography.com.au

Posh Photography –  www.poshphotos.com.au

Blueclick Photography – www.blueclickphotography.com

Louise Myers Photography  – Mobile: 0408 159 326 www.louisemyers.com.au

Matthew Evans Photography – www.matthewevansphotography.com.au

Sass Studios – www.sassstudios.com

Videography

Threadless Films – www.threadlessfilms.com.au

Celebrants

Wayne Rees  – Mobile: 0407 166 744 www.cairnsmarriages.com

Joanne Male – www.weddingscairns.com

Florists

Flowers n Lace – www.flowersnlace.com.au

Nine Blooms – Nine Blooms

Stella Florist – stellaflorist.com.au

Decorations and Cakes

Passion for Cakes – www.passionforcakes.com.au

Entertainment

Electric Dreams – electricdreamsentertainment.com.au

Wedding Planning Services

Palm Cove Weddings – www.palmcoveweddings.com

South Pacific Bridal – www.spb.com.au

Dynamic Weddings – www.dynamicweddings.net.au

Transport

Cairns Luxury Limousines – www.cairnsluxurylimousines.com

Hummers and Harleys – www.hummersandharleys.com.au

Bridal and Formal Gowns

Jonovia Bride and Design – www.jonovia.com

Wedding Catering

Ochre Restaurant – ochrerestaurant.com.au

Chriso – chriso.com.au